Home>LaTeX template typesetting services > Equations typesetting service

Equations typesetting

This service involves inserting the equations you  provide into the LaTeX template of your choice. Your documents can be submitted in any common digital format, such as MS Word, PDF, MathType, PPT, images and more. The templates used can be your own, LaTeX typesetting for templates you create, other websites or public templates for our website. The output of this service is a PDF compiled from the contents of your document and all the files needed for compilation so that you can make any further changes in the future.

For scholars and researchers in the fields of science, engineering and economics, dealing with mathematical equations is indispensable. However, the typesetting of mathematical equations is a headache, especially when there are many or they are large and complex. Currently, as seen with the typical word processor such as Microsoft Word, the insertion of equations often causes unwanted change of line spacing of surrounding text, which requires multiple adjustments. Additionally, the equation numbering in Microsoft Word is extremely complicated. LaTeX is internationally recognized as a powerful software environment, particularly suited for the  creation of mathematical equations. The greater the complexity of equations, the more this is the case. The mathematical typesetting effects of LaTeX can not be matched by MathType. LaTeX is especially suited for the typesetting of academic papers and professional books in mathematical science.

Of course, you don't have to be familiar with LaTeX's complex markup language, though, leave it to us! Our service principles coincide with LaTeX's development philosophy: typesetting can be handed over to LaTeX (Konly-LaTeX), allowing the author to focus on writing. Additionally, LaTeX is challenging for people who may not be familiar with it, so to the extent reasonable, we provide comprehensive technical support to ensure that you can easily modify and compile the final document.

Showcase

An example application for this service is an academic article submitted to the Journal of Integrative Neuroscience (JIN) that is converted from a simple Microsoft Word document to a JIN article LaTeX template. The image on the left is the Word version provided by the customer and the image on the right is the final LaTeX version of our typography. Click on the image below to view it in detail. For more information, please click on Resources.

     1.jpg          2.jpg

Our Service

Our equations typesetting service involves, but is not limited to the following:

★ Rapidly typeset complex mathematical equations and terminology;        ★ Professional proofread original and final typeset documents;

★ Multi-language support, multi-style font support;                                      ★ Provide fully editable LaTeX scripts;

★ Provide LaTeX technical support;                                                             ★ Open source and multi-platform support, such as Windows, Linux.

Service Pricing

Our equation typesetting service is usually charged based on quantity (see table below). If we are required to type more than five equations, there is a discount. The specific price is determined according to the level of difficulty of equations. Please send the file to be typed to the technician's email (services@latex.cn) to obtain a quotation.

3.jpg

Note: Authors must submit equations in MS Word (MathType) format. If you submit another format, an additional service fee for format conversion will be charged.

                                                                                                                   按钮2.png

首页>LaTeX模板排版服务>公式排版服务

公式

公式排版服务涉及获取您已编写或生成的公式文档,将其放入您选择的LaTeX模板中。您的文档可以以任何格式提交,如:MS Word,PDF,MathType等。使用的模板可以是您自己的模板,LaTeX排版为您创建的模板,其他网站或我们网站的公开模板。此服务的输出是根据您文档内容编译的PDF以及编译所需的全部文件,以便将来可以进行修改。

对于理工科、经济学等方向的学者和科研人员来说,与数学公式打交道是必不可少的。但是,数学公式的排版却是件令人头痛的事,尤其是大型的复杂公式。目前,如典型的文字处理器 MS Word,插入公式容易引起上下文行距的变动,牵一发而动全身,需要多次调整;此外,MS Word中公式编号也极其复杂。LaTeX作为国际通用的功能强大的排版软件, 尤其适合数学公式的排版,公式越为复杂,越能体现这一点。其排版效果是MathType所不能比拟的。LaTeX特别适合数理科学中学术论文和专业书籍的排版。

当然,您不必熟知LaTeX复杂的标记语言,尽管交给我们!我们的服务宗旨与LaTeX的开发理念不谋而合:排版的事情交给LaTeX就好,让作者专注于写作。另外,对于可能不熟悉它的人来说,LaTeX令人生畏,因此,在合理的范围内,我们将提供全面的技术支持,确保您能简单修改和编译最终文档。

展示区

此服务的示例应用是 JIN期刊排版的1篇学术文章,从简单的MS Word文档转换为JIN Articles LaTeX模板。左边的图片是客户提供的Word版本,右边的图片是我们排版的最终LaTeX版本。 单击下图详细查看。更多信息请点击资源

       1.jpg             2.jpg

我们的服务

公式排版服务涉及但不限于下列几个方面:

★ 快速排版复杂的数学公式及术语说明;          ★ 排版终文档与原文档初步及专业校对;            ★ 多国语言支持,多种风格的字体支持;

★ 提供完全可编辑的代码;                                ★ 提供LaTeX技术支持;                                      ★ 开源且多平台支持,如Windows、Linux。

价格

公式排版服务通常根据数量收费(详见下表)。如果我们被需要排版超过5个公式,则会有折扣。具体价格依据公式的难易程度决定,请将待排版文件发送技术人员邮箱(services@latex.cn),获取报价。

3.jpg

注意:作者必须以Word (MathType)格式提交公式。 如果提交其他格式,将收取额外的格式转换服务费用。           

                                                                                                                    按钮1.png