Home>LaTeX template typesetting services > Tables typesetting service

Tables typesetting

This service involves inserting a table document that you have written or generated into a LaTeX template of your choice. Your documents can be submitted in any common digital format, such as MS Word, PDF, Excel, etc. The LaTeX template you use can be your own template, LaTeX typesetting for your created templates, from another website or public templates for our website. The output of this service is a PDF file compiled from the contents of your document and all the files needed for compilation so that you can make any changes in the future.

Tables tend to express information more clearly and intuitively than words. Table data is especially important in academic papers. In typesetting, if a table is relatively large, it often causes a page to be blank or difficulty with page layout. affects the design aesthetic of the entire typeset document. Some large complex tables often require pagination to be typeset and it is difficult for a general word processor to format an aesthetically paginated table. Fortunately, LaTeX is a professional academic typesetting software platform in which the table floating body environment is used for table typesetting. LaTeX can take advantage of a floating body environment and place a table at a distance from the location of the floating body code at the beginning or end of a page or even on a different page. LaTeX has powerful macro packages such as longtable, which makes it easy to handle large complex tables, so you can generate highly aesthetic tables and optimize the overall typesetting of a paper.

Of course, you don't have to be familiar with LaTeX's complex markup language, though, leave it to us! Our service principles coincide with the LaTeX development philosophy: the typesetting is handed over to LaTeX (Konly-LaTeX), this allows the author to focus on writing. Additionally, LaTeX is often challenging for people who may not be familiar with it, so to the extent reasonable, we provide comprehensive technical support to ensure that you can easily modify and compile your final document.

Showcase

An example application for this service is an academic paper submitted to the Journal of Integrated Neuroscience (JIN) that is converted from a simple MS Word document to a JIN article LaTeX template. The image on the left is the Word version provided by the customer and the image on the right is the final LaTeX version of our typography. Click on the image below to view it in detail. For more information, please click on Resources.

     1.jpg           2.jpg

Our Service

Our tableS typesetting service involves, but is not limited to the following:

★ Rapidly typeset complicated tables, forms and notes;                    ★ Professional proofreading of original and final typeset documents;

★ Multi-language support, multi-style font support;                             ★ Provide fully editable LaTeX scripts;

★ Provide LaTeX technical support;                                                    ★ Open source and multi-platform support, such as Windows, Linux.

Service Pricing

Our table typesetting service is usually charged based on quantity (see table below). If we are required to typeset more than five tables, there will be a discount. The specific price is determined according to the difficulty of the table to be typeset. Please send the file to be typed to the technician's email (services@latex.cn) to obtain a quotation.

5.jpg

Note: Authors must submit tables and notes in MS Word or Excel format. If you submit another format, an additional service fee for format conversion will be charged.

                                                                                                                     按钮2.png

首页>LaTeX模板排版服务>表格排版服务

表格排版

表格排版服务涉及获取您已编写或生成的表格文档,将其放入您选择的LaTeX模板中。您的文档可以以任何格式提交,如:Word,PDF,Excel等。使用的LaTeX模板可以是您自己的模板,LaTeX排版为您创建的模板,其他网站或我们网站的公开模板。此服务的输出是根据您文档内容编译的PDF以及编译所需的全部文件,以便您将来可以进行修改。

表格比文字往往更加清晰直观地表达信息,在学术论文中,表格数据尤为重要。排版中,由于表格占比较大,通常会造成页面留白或分页困难,影响整个排版文档的美观。一些复杂的大表格往往需要分页才能排版,一般的文字处理器很难排版出精美的分页表格。幸运的是,LaTeX是专业的学术排版软件,其中table浮动体环境用于表格的排版。LaTeX可以利用浮动体环境,将表格放在距离浮动体代码所在地、页面开头、末尾或是单独的一页中。LaTeX拥有longtable等强大宏包,容易处理复杂的分页大表格,因此能排版出精美的表格,优化论文的整体布局。

当然,您不必熟知LaTeX复杂的标记语言,尽管交给我们!我们的服务宗旨与LaTeX的开发理念不谋而合:排版的事情交给LaTeX就好,让作者专注于写作。另外,对于可能不熟悉它的人来说,LaTeX令人生畏,因此,在合理的范围内,我们将提供全面的技术支持,确保您能简单修改和编译最终文档。

展示区

此服务的示例应用是JIN期刊排版的1篇学术文章,从简单的MS Word文档转换为JIN Articles LaTeX模板。左边的图片是客户提供的Word版本,右边的图片是我们排版的最终LaTeX版本。 单击下图详细查看。更多信息请点击资源

          1.jpg          2.jpg

我们的服务

快速表格排版服务涉及但不限于下列几个方面:

★ 排版复杂的表格及表注;          ★ 排版终文档与原文档初步及专业校对;          ★ 多国语言支持,多种风格的字体支持;

★ 提供完全可编辑的代码;          ★ 提供LaTeX技术支持;                                    ★ 开源且多平台支持,如Windows、Linux。

价格

表格排版服务通常根据数量收费(见下表)。 如果我们被需要排版超过5张表格,则会有折扣。具体价格依据待排版表格的难易程度决定,请将待排版文件发送技术人员邮箱(services@latex.cn),获取报价。

5.jpg

注意:作者必须以 Word 或 Excel 格式提交表格和表注。 如果提交其他格式,将收取额外的格式转换服务费用。

                                                                                                             按钮1.png